Open Search Login
Retail Online
Username:
Password:
Enroll now. Forgot Password?
Business Online
Username:
Password:
Lost or Damaged Token Forgot password or PIN?

Our financing solutions include long term financing for the acquisition, refinance or construction of commercial real estate, multiple tenant investment properties, mixed-use buildings or industrial/manufacturing facilities.

We provide both fixed and variable rate financing with terms up to 25 years. The maximum loan-to-value varies, but will not exceed 75% of cost, or appraised value, whichever is less.

Please see Loan Rates for important information regarding terms of the loan.

Contact your local Lender today:


NORTHERN REGION

Phillipe Ferreira, VP, Fairfield Branch, (201) 767-0985
pferreira@firstcommercebk.com
Kenneth Mosher, VP, Englewood Branch, (201) 871-6900
kmosher@firstcommercebk.com


CENTRAL REGION

Eli Rennert, SVP, NMLS # – 1100340, Lakewood Office, (732) 719-3303
erennert@firstcommercebk.com
Daniel Jackson, VP, NMLS # – 816458, Robbinsville Branch, (732) 719-4161
djackson@firstcommercebk.com
Meir Biegeleisen, VP, Lakewood Branch, (732) 719-4457
mbiegeleisen@firstcommercebk.com
Christopher Smith, VP, NMLS # 1542099, Lakewood Branch, (201) 767-7852
csmith@firstcommercebk.com
Steve Landau, VP, Freehold Branch, (848) 299-4078
slandau@firstcommercebk.com
Doreen Goch, VP, Allentown Branch, (609) 259-2040
dgoch@firstcommercebk.com