Open Search Login
Retail Online
Username:
Password:
Enroll now. Forgot Password?
Business Online
Username:
Password:
Lost or Damaged Token Forgot password or PIN?

A Line of Credit account allows you to borrower money to aid your business cycle. A pre-approved amount is made available for up to two (2) years. Lines of Credit can be used for inventory purchases, to carry accounts receivable, or other short term borrowing needs.

Please see Loan Rates for important information regarding terms of the loan.

 

Contact your local Lender today:


NORTHERN REGION

Phillipe Ferreira, VP, Fairfield Branch, (201) 767-0985
pferreira@firstcommercebk.com
Kenneth Mosher, VP, Englewood Branch, (201) 871-6900
kmosher@firstcommercebk.com


CENTRAL REGION

Eli Rennert, SVP, NMLS # – 1100340, Lakewood Office, (732) 719-3303
erennert@firstcommercebk.com
Daniel Jackson, VP, NMLS # – 816458, Robbinsville Branch, (732) 719-4161
djackson@firstcommercebk.com
Meir Biegeleisen, VP, Lakewood Branch, (732) 719-4457
mbiegeleisen@firstcommercebk.com
Christopher Smith, VP, NMLS # 1542099, Lakewood Branch, (201) 767-7852
csmith@firstcommercebk.com
Steve Landau, VP, Freehold Branch, (848) 299-4078
slandau@firstcommercebk.com
Doreen Goch, VP, Allentown Branch, (609) 259-2040
dgoch@firstcommercebk.com