Open Search Login
Retail Online
Username:
Password:
Enroll now. Forgot Password?
Business Online
Username:
Password:
Lost or Damaged Token Forgot password or PIN?

Meet our Local Loan Officers

Portrait of Eli Rennert

Eli Rennert

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
(732) 719-3303

Portrait of Meir Biegeleisen

Meir Biegeleisen

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer – Lakewood
(732) 719-4457

Portrait of Phil Ferriera

Philippe Ferreira

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer & SBA Lending Manager

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer & SBA Lending
Manager – Fairfield
(201) 767-0985

Daniel Jackson

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer – Robbinsville
NMLS # – 816458
(732) 719-4161

Portrait of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer – Lakewood
(201) 767-7852

Portrait of Doreen Goch

Doreen Goch

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer – Allentown
(609) 455-7347

 

 

NORTHERN REGION

Philippe Ferreira, VP, Fairfield Branch, (201) 767-0985
pferreira@firstcommercebk.com


CENTRAL REGION

Eli Rennert, EVP, Lakewood Office, (732) 719-3303
erennert@firstcommercebk.com

Daniel Jackson, VP, NMLS #816458, Robbinsville Branch, (732) 719-4161
djackson@firstcommercebk.com

Meir Biegeleisen, VP, Lakewood Branch, (732) 719-4457
mbiegeleisen@firstcommercebk.com

Christopher Smith, VP, NMLS #1542099, Lakewood Branch, (201) 767-7852
csmith@firstcommercebk.com

Doreen Goch, VP, Allentown Branch, (609) 455-7347
dgoch@firstcommercebk.om